Friday, December 11, 2009

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Self: Are you still a puppet?

Do you cling to the thoughts appearing in
your mind ?

Do the emotions drag your mind
into accepting and rejecting?

Then you, like me, are still
a puppet of your Self.

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Hell: Disturbing emotions

Do not turn anger into hate.

 Let it flow, do not cling to it.

Clinging turns desire into craving.

Let it flow.

Clinging turns heaven into hell.

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Multidimensional reality: Infinity

 Duality is limited consciousness.

Non-duality is limitless awareness.

Reality is beyond duality, non-duality,
both and none of them.

Monday, August 3, 2009

Self: I am that I am

This "nice" mask is just a reflection
of the "real beauty" of your "Self".

Wake up from your dream,
and unmask your "old friend".

Face "him",
face "your Self"
face the "I".

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Fire: Burning confusion

Burn the old habits of the mind,
and you will find out a new heaven
and a new earth:

Ordinary Mind

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Wednesday, April 1, 2009

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Freemasonry: Scottish Rite 32º

Order of Malta: Grand Master

Malta: The cross

Now concentrate on this symbol,
use it as an entrance to Netza.

When you unveil this cross,
you will master the elements.

Then you will become a knight
of malta.
Related Posts with Thumbnails